

CRONULLA MEN'S OPEN (2) TEAM

Congratulations to the below players who have been selected in the Men's Open (2) team to represent Cronulla at the 2021 NSW Oztag State Cup

Mitchell Tuemeh
Rory Brownlie
Ben Miuross
Ryan Assi
Zack Taylor
Tom Dearsley
Jaxon Daly
Aaron Hawley
Josh Cairns
Dylan Cicco
Lewis Cicco
Harrison Cavanagh
Mick Wartz
Rick Lane
Declan Perry

To confirm your position in the team please send a text message to **Jodi – 0433 398 628** by **Tuesday 22**nd **December**. Please provide the below information in the confirmation message:

- Full name
- Contact number
- Uniform Size e.g. Tights 10 Singlet Small
 - If you played in the recent 2020 state cup please provide your singlet number