

CRONULLA MEN'S OPEN SQUAD

Congratulations to the below players who have been selected in the Men's Open Squad to represent Cronulla at the 2021 NSW Oztag State Cup

Matt Saunders James Coyne Liam Haddock Marcus Mare Scott Emanual **Blake Gentle** Jesse Newton **Cooper Ferrow Daniel Haddock Bailey Wood** Joshua Mcgrath **Luke Mcgrath Brandon Norton Ben Johnston Cooper Devine Zac Kennedy Callum Berkley**

NOTE: Squad named in no particular order. Shadow player yet to be determined.

To confirm your position in the team please email <u>jodi@oztag.com.au</u> by **THURSDAY 10**TH **DECEMBER**. Please provide the below information in the confirmation email:

- Full name
- Contact number
- Uniform Size e.g. Shorts 32 Shirt Small
 - o If you played in the recent 2020 state cup please provide your shirt number